Faculty & Staff
Staff
Staff Only Login

Administration

 
Title Name Email
Superintendent Derrick Forsythe forsythed@wctech.org
School Business Administrator Amy Barkman barkmana@wctech.org
Assistant Principal Jeff Tierney tierneyj@wctech.org
Principal Diana Mai maid@wctech.org
Supervisor of Curriculum Noreen Matias matiasn@wctech.org
Athletic Director Jeff Tierney tierneyj@wctech.org

 

Business Office

Title Name Email Phone
Admin Assistant to Superintendent Anne Drescher dreschera@wctech.org 908-835-2814
Confidential Secretary to the BA Lisa Whittle whittlel@wctech.org 908-835-2833
Confidential Secretary to the BA Barbara Lance lanceb@wctech.org 908-835-2817

Technology

Title Name Email Phone
Technology Systems Manager Robert Cammarota cammarotar@wctech.org 908-835-2834

Nurse

Title Name Email Phone
School Nurse Colleen Schiller schillerc@wctech.org 908-835-2830

Special Services 

Title Name Email
Director of Special Services Diana Mai maid@wctech.org
School Psychologist Mary Henry henrym@wctech.org
LDT-C Kathy Nace nacek@wctech.org

Guidance

Title Name Email Phone
Guidance Counselor Joe Orchulli orchullij@wctech.org 908-835-2821
Guidance Counselor Kristen Sarte sartek@wctech.org 908-835-2820
Guidance Counselor Erick Bowers bowerse@wctech.org 908-869-6297
Guidence Counselor Heather Dentzau dentzauh@wctech.org 908-689-0122 EX6622

Teachers

Academics

Name Subject Email Homework Link
Kim O'Rear Phys Ed / Health oreark@wctech.org Homework
Michele Beneducci Science beneduccim@wctech.org Homework
Gerry Bossard English bossardg@wctech.org Homework
Patricia Colabella Mathematics colabellap@wctech.org Homework
Brooke Cicale Phys Ed / Health cicaleb@wctech.org  
Stefanie Connolly English connollys@wctech.org Homework
Greg Dowling Mathematics dowlingg@wctech.org Homework
Meghan Fredericks English fredericksm@wctech.org  
Laura Goodell History goodelll@wctech.org Homework
Mary Beth Herb Special Education herbm@wctech.org  
Christie Heuneman Special Education heunemanc@wctech.org  
Katherine Johnson Special Education johnsonk@wctech.org  
Nancy Kling Mathmatics klingn@wctech.org Homework
Noris Lara Spanish laran@wctech.org Homework
Tracy Leal Special Ed / History lealt@wctech.org Homework
Ellen LePera Special Education leperae@wctech.org Homework
Kim McCormick Science mccormickk@wctech.org Homework
Amanda Noll Art for the Trades nolla@wctech.org Homework
Carmen Pirotte Science pirottec@wctech.org  
Brian Quinones Math quinonesb@wctech.org  
Heidi SanFilippo Special Education sanfilippoh@wctech.org Homework
Derek Schaare Pys Ed/ Health http://schaareb@wctech.org  
Taylor Shafer Special Education shafert@wctech.org Homework
Jasmine Slowik English slowikj@wctech.org Homework
Bryan Toth History tothb@wctech.org  
Jay Werkheiser Science werkheiserj@wctech.org Homework

Career Staff

Name Subject Email Homework
Lenore Arnold Child Development arnoldl@wctech.org Homework
Raymond Danner Automotive Technology dannerr@wctech.org Homework
Chad Feilbach Steel Manufacturing feilbachc@wctech.org  
Tina Giraldi Cosmetology giraldit@wctech.org Homework
Scott Lance Construction Technology lances@wctech.org  
Patrick Lilly Culinary Arts lillyp@wctech.org Homework
Anthony Lusardi Engineering Lusardia@wctech.org Homework
Patricia Seugling TV, Radio And Digital Media Production seuglingp@wctech.org Homework
Karen Gonzalez Health Sciences gonzalezk@wctech.org Homework
Michele Vulcano Computer Programming vulcanom@wctech.org  
Ken Wene Electrical wenek@wctech.org Homework
Robert Wheatley Law and Public Safety wheatleyr@wctech.org Homework

Support Staff

Title Name Email Phone
Transportation / CIE Ray Gara garar@wctech.org 908-835-2841
Administrative Secretary / Attendance Mary Jane Schubert schubertmj@wctech.org 908-835-2839
Administrative Secretary / Principal Patti Harper harperp@wctech.org 908-689-0122 Ex. 5538
Administrative Secretary / Guidance Sharon Lentine lentines@wctech.org 908-835-2819
Facilities Manager Ray Mulvey mulveyr@wctech.org 908-835-2835
Maintenance Dave Gittins gittinsd@wctech.org  
Maintenance Bill Winters wintersb@wctech.org  
Maintenance Allen Rathjens rathjansa@wctech.org  
Maintenance Marc Desrosiers desrosiersm@wctech.org  
Maintenance Alton Knerr knerra@wctech.org  
Maintenance Joseph Capite capitej@wctech.org  
Maintenance Reginal Nonez nonezr@wctech.org  
Maintenance Keith Wolf wolfk@wctech.org  
Custodian Laurie Hickey hickeyl@wctech.org